Still frame / Still life – January 2012

Seriously, I don’t know how people who live in places with high-speed internet function. While in Nairobi days can float by me as I read interesting articles, watch beautiful videos, and look at funny pictures. Should I admit this? Probably not.

So January 1 was a gloriously lazy day with my computer and I and Joel. I did spend some time with a book as well.

January 2 we had the pleasure of tagging along with the Jantzis on their family vacation. We went to an elephant orphanage and then ate lots of meat meat meat in the evening.

Leave a Reply

